template layout image
template layout image

Find a Lawyer


Are you an employment attorney licensed to practice in New Jersey?  If you are, but are not yet a member of NELA-NJ, you can join HERE.

arrow bullet marker LEARN MORE

Upcoming News & Events

Event 1

to go
to the next

About Us > Board of Directors/Officers >

We encourage our NELA-NJ members to get involved on our committees or join our Board of Directors. The Board of Directors and Officers help make a powerful difference in the lives of New Jersey residents by steering the organization's direction and agenda. Board service terms are two years, by election at our annual meeting held in May.

> 2012-2014 NELA-NJ Officers

President: Claudia A. Reis
Vice President: Richard Yaskin
Secretary: Hanan Isaacs
Treasurer: Lisa Curry

> 2012-2014 Board of Directors

LaToya Barrett

Brian Curley

Paula Dillon

Robert Friedel

Evan Goldman

Carolyne Kalson

Kathryn McClure

Richard Murray

Fred Scampato

Ty Hyderally - Past President (Ex officio)