Officers and Directors

We encourage our NELA-NJ members to get involved on our committees or join our Board of Directors. The Board of Directors and Officers help make a powerful difference in the lives of New Jersey residents by steering the organization’s direction and agenda. Board service terms are two years, by election at our annual meeting held each May.

NELA-NJ Board of Directors 2014

Officers and Directors, 2016-2017 Term

NELA-NJ Officers

  • President: Kathryn “Katy” McClure
  • Vice President: Fred Shahrooz Scampato
  • Secretary: Evan Goldman
  • Treasurer: Lisa Curry
NELA-NJ Board of Directors

  • Robin Bernstein
  • James Burden
  • Paula Dillon
  • Dylan Dindial
  • Francine Foner
  • Jared Jacobson
  • Carolyne Kalson
  • Richard Murray
  • Peter Valenzano
  • Claudia Reis – Past President (Ex officio)

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.